Wha-ha-ha / Onna de Yokatta

Regular price
Better Days (Japan) 1981
YH-10-N (7")
Media : EX/EX (super facial wear on both side, it just the mark, plays almost perfect.)
Sleeve : EX+ (SRW)

7 inch only released single by Wha-ha-ha, include member Akira Sakata and Mishio Ogawa. free style avant-new wave with Japanese traditional carnival music.

new wave, avant-garde, experimental, free music, free jazz

More from this category