Various (小笠原寛, 鳥山雄二, 深町純, ペッカー) / 夢の碑

Regular price
Canyon (Japan) 1985
C25G0396 (LP) w/obi-strip, insert
Media : NM/NM (perfect shape.)
Sleeve : NM- (couple of stains.)

Part of sound comics series. music composed by Yuji Toriyama, Jun Fukamachi, Pecker and Hiroshi Ogasawara. fantastic new age synth groove A3, beautiful new age jazz B4 listen.

new age, ambient, meditation, synthesizer, electronic, crossover, fusion, mellow groove

More from this category